After the January transfer window closed, the teams have completed submitting their 25-man roster for the remainder of the 2020-21 Premier League season.

Everton’s roster list is largely as expected, and new signing Joshua King has been added to the list, but comes with two surprise names – Muhamed Besic and Nathan Broadhead have also been included.

Both players are out of contracts at the end of the season, and while the young broadhead has continued to prove useful to the U23s, Besic hasn’t broken into Carlo Ancelotti’s squad, nor has he been able to win applicants for a transfer or even a loan deal .

25 squad players (* from our own cultivation)

Anicio Caldeira Duarte, Bernard

Besic, Muhamed

Broadhead, Nathan Paul *

Calvert-Lewin, Dominic *

Coleman, Seamus

Davies, Thomas *

De Andrade, Richarlison

Delph, Fabian *

Worthy, Lucas

Doucoure, Abdoulaye

Gbamin, Jean-Philippe

Godfrey, Benjamin Matthew *

Holgate, Mason Anthony *

Iwobi, Alex *

Keane, Michael Vincent *

King Joshua Christian Kojo *

Marques Loureiro, Allan

Mina Gonzalez, Yerry Fernando

Olsen, Robin Patrick

Pickford, Jordan Lee *

Rodriguez Rubio, James David

Sigurdsson, Gylfi Thor *

Tavares Gomes, Andre Filipe

U21 player (contract and scholar)

Adeniran, Dennis Emmanuel Abiodun Bamidele Chijioke

Anderson, Joseph William

Astley, Ryan

Barrett, Jack Joseph

Bowler, Joshua Luke

Branthwaite, Jarrad Paul

Butterfield, Luke Joseph

Campbell, Elijah Xavier

Cannon, Thomas Christopher

Carroll, Bobby Lee

Davidson, Joel

Dobbin, Lewis Norman

Garcia Ferreira, Rafael Isidro

Gibson, Lewis Jack

Gordon, Anthony Michael

Hagan, Harry Paul

Hansen, Nicolas Defreitas

Higgins, Liam Thomas

Hughes, Rhys Alex

Hunt, MacKenzie James

Iversen, Einar Hjellestad

Jagne, Seedy Muhammed Ali

John, Kyle Alex

Kean, Bioty Moise

Kouyate, Mohamed Katia

Kristensen, Sebastian

Lebanon, Zan Luk

Lowey, Daniel Harry

Mallon, Mathew John

Markelo, Nathangelo Alexandro

McAllister, Sean Paul

McIntyre, Jack Cameron

Mills, Stanley

Neves Virginia, Joao Manuel

Nkounkou, Niels Patrick

Onyango, Tyler Jaden Napier Edward

Ouzounidis, Con

Price, Isaac Jude

Whimsical, Sebastian Anthony

Simms, Ellis Reco

Klein, Thierry

Stewart, like Oliver

Thompson, Dylan Isaac

Tyrer, Harry Alfred

Warrington, Lewis Wesley

Welch, Reece Belfield

Whitaker, Charlie Jay

According to the conditions set by the league, these are the eligibility requirements that must be assigned to the squad.

Each roster consists of no more than 17 players who do not meet the criteria for “Home Grown Player” (HGP).

The rest of the squad, up to a total of 25 players, must be “home grown”.

Each club’s roster list is shown below, as well as an additional list of registered U21 players from each club who are eligible above the roster limit of 25 players.